Learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages If these are not taught many are at risk of dying out In your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English Should we try to ensure the survival of local lang

There is no denying the fact the phenomenon of some people ponder that english language can very helpful in person' life,so all school are focus more on English language as compared to local language is ubiquitous, across the globe due to it is paramount importanant. this topic has numerous merites for lern english language as well as how we should try to ensure the survival of local languages, which will be elaborated in further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many advantages of masses are learn english language. Out of all,the one to prove strongest point that, nowadays, all person are speak english language,so it's very beneficial in people's life in many ways.To explain that, if people are know about english language, when they can easily travel in foreign countries as well as they to be able to easily deal with foreign person.By that reason all people necessary to learn english language. For instance, the second number of Indian country's people are speak english language as compared to other countries,hence they can easily deal with foreign people .Thus, all people should foucs more on english language. That fact is logical.

On the contrary,the some people claim the mentioned support. The arguments formost they do that,all masses should try to ensure the survival of local languages, because our language is our culture. Apart from the,all government schools should capulsory learn to their language as well as they should more focus on their languages. Moreover, many countries should give money for learn to their language , so some people are attrect to it.

To conclude, without any doubt, in my opinion I agree with the learn english language because it's very helpful in future lives as well all masses should learn their language.