letter

Hi

How are you doing? Sorry I didn’t reply sooner because I’ve been very busy lately. I just received your email. I am writing to you today to offer some kind of advice. Also, I thank you for taking me into confidence in order to consult about a decision regarding your work. I am sorry about your current situation, I am sure we can brainstorm something to relieve you from this issue. As you said, I knew that you work long days. My first advice is to you, no matter what, you have to put your family first. On top of that you should change your job or career. Also, there is one more way, you should tell your boss to reduce your working hours. In addition, the best thing to do is meditate alone for 5 minutes in every morning. I’d recommend that you shouldn’t worry and get stressed. Then you will have time for everything, like family and friends. Always be patient! I hope you my suggestion would help you decide what is best for you. If you have any questions, please ask. I can always contact whenever you need something or a hand of help or talk about anything. I am ready to help as much as I can, as always. I look forward to your reply, just don’t wait too long, because I’m worried. Think carefully about my advice. As I said before, I hope my advice will be useful for you.