The level of noise in our live is increasing every day. Why is this a problem? What is the solution?

In modern life, a huge amount of sound pollution attacks people either inside or outside their home. Televisions and radios are major sources of noise at residential areas, while sound of car's engines is one of main producer of audio annoyer at the street. This essay will explain on how an enormous decrease of heart peace has caused by this phenomenon, and how imposing a free sound zone and a free sound time could be a possible solution.

What people need is to take a rest for both of their mind and bodies. This is in order to cope from their stresses and recover their inner peace. At the same time, a high level of soun pollution absorbs their energy. For example, switching on television from the dawn or right after waking up from sleeping is not a wise life style. It will force them to give a focus on news presented in or to concentrate to a topic discussed on. Based on my experience, people who give some time to contemplate in the morning have more capability to produce an effective work at that certain day. Furthermore, many drivers on the street either of public transportation or private vehicles also increase the level of noise by roaring their engines or soaring their trumps when they are stucked by traffic jam or traffic light.

One of possible solution to this unpleasant situation is imposing a free sound zone on several streets especially on the residential areas. In other word, residents of an environment should make an agreement that every vehicle passes by have to slow down their speed. In other hand, every family also could turn down the volume of their televisions or radios, so do not disturb their neighbour.

To conclude, a high level of sound pollution is one of major source of depression which disturbing the inner peace of people, and free sound zone and time regulation on the neighbourhood could be a possible solution.