In light of the current socio-economic situation of the world, do you think this the right time for wild life preservation? If yes, what are the ways and means you suggest for this?

These days, an increasing number of people's are concerned about the right time as well as action of keeping wild life the same as itself and of presenting it from being damaged in socio-economic circumstance of the world. However, whether this time could be suitable or not, and what can be done is a hotly debated topic. From my perspective, I strongly believe that any time is also necessary to protect and keep up of the wild life, and I would suggest possible measures that we could take to wild life conservation in this essay.

Let us begin by considering the need reason to conserve wildlife in the wild is to conserve the ecosystems in which they offer us clean air, clean water, food, and shelter. Forest removal has climatic effects, increases erosion and silts up rivers. Coastal development destroys the natural swamps and dunes that protect the land behind them. And overfishing deprives us of a sustainable supply of animal protein. The protection of the plant and animal, natural areas and important structures are those necessary actions. Therefore, regardless of economics or societal reason, wild life must be preserved at all time. We must conserve and cohabit with the wild which in fact will keep it in the long run.

Nations, organizations and all the people should have co-operation and work together to keep effectively wild life. First, some of the laws should be made to ban the killing or capturing of endangered animals or birds as also the unauthorized cutting of forest trees for timber and wood for fuel should be stopped immediately, and breeding programs for endangered species should be organized. Second, the preservation knowledge for the wild life is given always all everyone and anywhere in place. Avoid using toxic chemicals, cut plastic and never drop litter on garden/land as well as water source of us. All of this can kill the bugs that form the base of the food chain, leaving everyone above them without food. Artificial fertilizers and weed killers have slowly destroyed the soil biome: without its nutrients, bacteria, fungi and microorganisms, the soil is depleted and cannot sustain the wild plants and tiny bugs that the food web needs.

In conclusion, various approaches could be implemented to help conserve driven for the wild life. Here, we should never be scrutinizing whether it is the right time for preserving wild life because any time is a good time.