"In light of the current socio-economic situation of the world, do you think this the right time for wild life preservation? If yes, what are the ways and means you suggest for this?"

Todays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the right time as well as actions of keeping wild life the same as it is and presenting it from being damaged in socio-economic circumstance of the world. However, whether this right time is suitable or not? From my perspective, I strongly believe that the wild lives are conserved in any time is also necessity, and I would suggest possible measures that community could take to conserve the wild life.The wild lives are the ecosystems in which they offer us clean air, clean water, food, and shelter. Forest removal has climatic effects, increases erosion and silts up rivers. Protection of the plant and animal, natural areas and important structures are those necessary actions. Therefore, regardless of economics or societal reason, wild life must be preserved at all time.

Nations, organizations and all the people should have co-operation and work together to effectively preserve wild life. First, some of the laws should be made to ban the killing or capturing of endangered animals or birds as also the unauthorized cutting of forest trees for timber and wood for fuel should be stopped immediately, and breeding programs for endangered species should be organized. Second, avoid using toxic chemicals, cutting plastic and never drop litter on garden/land as well as water source of us. These can kill the bugs that form the base of the food chain, leaving everyone above them without food and slowly destroyed the soil biome: the soil is depleted and cannot sustain the wild plants and tiny bugs that the food web needs.

In conclusion, various approaches could be implemented to help conserve for the wild life. Here, we should never be scrutinizing whether it is the right time for preserving wild life because any time is a good time.