living big city

Some points of view assume that it is becoming more difficult for people living in big cities while the others have an opposite notion. On some aspects, the life in big cities can arouse people easy feeling, but I believe that feeling of difficulty far outweigh.

On the one hand, people living in the metropolis can find more convenient because of some reasons. Firstly, people have more chance to approach with a variety of job opportunities to commensurate with their capability. Therefor, it is easier for people to seek a decent work with the good income and appropriate policies to enhance their life on both mental and physical health. Besides, one of the chief elements makes people more reasonable in city’s life is through meeting a range of people with city lifestyle. They will easily broaden their own group of connections and network which will offer more opportunities. Additionally, urban area provides more overall facilities and knowledge about health in comparison with rural area so city dwellers can access to the more modern medicine.

On the other hand, the life in big cities is more difficult than easy. On the social aspect, the crime rate is on the increase as a result of the large-scale migration from the countryside to city. The prevalence of social evil will threaten social security and plague the life of people. In addition, in the early day, the rapid advancement of technology contaminated environment and this condition is more serious in the metropolis. Hence, city dweller has to cope with an abundance of polluted issues on a regular basic such as food contamination, the contamination of water sources, sort of thing. On the personal aspect, the cut-throat rivalry and hectic life can pose a dire stress for people and lead to a range of the worst possible outcomes. A typical evidence of it is the burst of the enormous number of mental diseases like depression or anxiety, that reduce for sure their quality of life.

In conclusion, while there are some elements make people living in large cities easier, I presume that the difficulty is much more than it.