Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Yes language difference is a big problem in social development. When we visit the other country like Turkey. Their local language use the Persian or Pharce. Turkey have a Muslim country but the people of turkey fallows the European lifestyle. When a visitor go their he face maney problems.

• Who can find the job

• Build relation

• Shop keeper speaking issue

• Culture and social lifestyle difference

A person is visiting the other country like the Turkey their he face first problem language. Language is key role play in solving the issued. If a person is well knows as about local language then local people to communicate easy and get good information and quick repons.

Turkey is modern Muslim country. Their people living standred is best alternative other Muslim country. So when any body is visited their as a country he face some local issue. Most of visitor take helps their local people or guider and making their visit successfully. Other side when a visitor wants the job he is not understand the local language so it a problems. Who can he finds the issue and complete the job project and their solution. Culture is also can effect the other life changer as well eliment.

o Local job finding issue?

o Local purchasing issue?

o Personal development issue?

o Study issue /

These are some local language issue.