Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays the number of people who immigrate to a foreign country because of various reasons, such as higher life quality, educational purposes, and job prospects, is increased, gradually. Some experts claim that speaking in a foreign language plays a vital role in social and practical issues for people who live abroad. I completely agree with this viewpoint and I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, as we know a person who accommodates in a foreign country faced with a wide range of emotions, like home-sick, depression, and confusion. These hard feelings can be amplified when immigrants should speak another language and can not understand properly what local people say. Consequently, the risk of psychological diseases amplified which is one of the major social problems in contemporary societies. On the other hand, foreign inhabitants choose another country for different logic, for example, to have better opportunities and prospects in their job. So, if they can not speak fluently, it would make complications to interact with their colleagues and customers, thus the productivity of the person witnessed a downward trend which has undesirable impacts on his/her resume and social life. Having manifested the aforementioned subjects, speaking in a different language from the native language can be the cause of loosing connection with other people, which can lead to the enhancement in the risk of mental illnesses and reducing efficiency. So, people who want to live in a country where residents speak in a different language should learn a foreign language to prevent aforesaid dilemma.