Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, The surge of citizen's immigrations to other nations are becoming more concerned. There is often debate that If you reside in a country, you have master that belonged language. Some arguments can lead to be some consequences and unprompted risks. In my opinion, I firmly agree with this notion and I will outline my reasons in essay

To begin with, These arguments can be the attributable to underlying reasons. Firstly, Language is one of the significant underlying factors to decide whether you can be locate in a strange destination. If not, language barriers will cause serious social problems. For example, When you are not good at communication and language, you will not have a deeper insight or consider all situations profoundly. This can result in some conflict in both cultures and customs, simultaneously, it also causes the outburst of discrimination waves as well as skin color rally. Therefore, Foreign language is very worthwhile for immigrators when want to go abroad or live far away in other nations

It is worth considering that Locating in abroad without native languages or international language has practical problems. As far as we know, with today's highly competitive market, permanent residence abroad can also an angle deliberation of seeking job opportunities or career prospects. However, it can also a double-edged sword for participants if they don't know anything about their market and language. For example, America's commercial market is the most developed and attractive for those who have a sense of long-standing ambition. It is a prioritized destination, where ten occupations sign out just one of which can assign this position. Moreover, You have to the language's flexibility. If not, it could be failures and unemployment without careful preparation or decisions

In conclusion, Living abroad is a good choice for many people if they want to a high-salary job. However, it is considered that foreign language can lead to some social problems as well as spontaneous risks, so each emigrators should take measures to have the best way to success.