In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

In ever-changing world, The advent of cutting-edge transport industry asscociated with greater demand for people's requirements and needs in many faucet of life, especially in means of transportation. There is often debate that All vehicles will be replaced by non-driver technology. Personally, I firmly believe that It has both disadvantages and advantages. I would outline my reasons in this essay.

To begin with, There has several reasons for people, especially in the opinion of city dwellers who think that driverless vehicles becomes a propensity. This mode of transportation will improve safety, efficiency and sustainability on the roads. To be specific, there would be less people on street during rush hours to wait for public transportation because driverless cars are able to carry them and use sensors, cameras, artificial intelligence to navigate the roads as well as avoid obstacles.Furthermore, non-driver vehicles can reduce errors that cause most of spontaneous risk and fatalities, such as speeding, distractions, fatigue or emotional damage. Also, this way of commuting combined with the latter-day tools can optimize fuel consumption and emissions by adjusting speed, better route and distance to traffic conditions and signals.

Those advantages are not to say that may outweigh the disadvantages.I firmly believe that it is temporary tendency instead of being permanent to meet the demand for drivers. Manufacturers, who have established this mean of transport can be responsible for technical, regulatory and social challenges. They must address some spontaneous risks in relation to infrastructure, construction and public acceptance. Also, the development of driverless car make a unfair competitiveness in commercial market as well as lead to the imbalance of economic growth in this day and age.

For those above-mentioned radical advantages, driverless vehicles can be considered as one of the most flexibility and convenience, but we can appear as some counterproductive issues, which become the primary factors in the future.