In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

All public transportation system such as cars, buses and lorries will be shaped driverless as people who are able to travel inside these transports as a passenger in the future. In my opinion, the good sides of driveless vehicles can outweigh the drawbacks.

It has long been suspected that, if a number of drivers who drive cars or buses are reduced by the government, it will be beneficial for both passengers and themselves owing to dearth of car accidents. To give a clear example, although some drivers drive a car carefully with attention, it is important to consider that how many people died of car casualty in the road due to lack of knowledge which related to driving. Because providing more safety atmosphere in vehicles mainly cars and buses, driverless vehicles would be decent for people who are passengers. One more advantage side of driverless vehicles is that the cost which is paid for drivers will be a lower regardless of destination which is far or close compare with now, which is why it could once be a mecca for passengers as well as drivers.

Nevertheless, there are some disadvantage sides of this issue. Firstly, it might increase the rate of unemployment even though there are other sectors which are able to hire people with a proper job. Unlike other professions, driving a car is an easy and well-paid job compare to others, because it does not require a high qualification for driving.

In conclusion, I would not wish that the advantages of driverless are more greater than setbacks of it, thus it can overcome the disadvantages of driverless transports.