In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

We live in a technology-focused world. All vehicles in the future will not have drivers so people just commute with them without driving. I believe in this case have more merits such as less accident risk, fewer opting out regulations, and more free time for all car passengers.

On the on hand, new technologies will bring us more benefits in driving. Unfortunately, many people succumb due to car accidents each year. The most ordinary reason for accidents is drivers' recklessness that which originates from mental or physical fatigue. Driverless cars equipped the artificial intelligence will solve this problem because their performance is fascinating and does not have common human errors. In addition, many people tend to opt out of rules when they come to driving. Undoubtedly, regulations play a crucial role in declining accidents statistics. Driverless automobiles will be programmable, thus decreasing the number of accidents thanks to artificial intelligence will be possible.

Furthermore, driving is a boring action for many people. With driverless vehicles, they will not have to drive, thus enjoying when the car is moving. For example, on a long journey, they have time to read a book thanks to auto-drive cars.

On the other hand, driving is an enjoyable activity for the car fanatic. Numerous people prefer to spend their spare time driving. When is possible, they get in their car and then go away on vacation or just go for a drive. Therefore, driverless cars cut the chance of their favorite hobby. Besides, each technology has flaws initially, even though it is cutting-edge. These drawbacks will appear during a period; consequently, there will be a high risk for passengers because they are being transported by an uncertain driver.

In conclusion, as above-mentioned, there are many advantages and disadvantages to the idea of the driverless vehicle that I believe demerits will overshadow by demerits in this case.