In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

As our world marches to the future, technologies have become more and more ubiquitous which are involved in everything surrounding us. With a rising trend of driverless cars, some people assert that it could completely replace the existing position of traditional transportations, whereas their counterparts are still reluctant to use them since it may contain several drawbacks. As far as I am concerned, the merits of driverless vehicles overshadow its demerits.

Convincing arguments can be pointed out that non-driver vehicles are likely to be suitable in the modern hectic life nowadays. To start with, people transporting by automatic driving cars have more time to complete their tasks on the road. Many people complained that they had been having tremendous difficulties because of the delay of their jobs for driving. Thus, in other words, driverless cars have a tendency to enhance the productivity of workers since they could utilize their spare time to solve the business's emerging contract. Moreover, driverless transportations could improve the safety rate of commuting. Researchers supported this idea by calculating the number of car accidents in a year and revealed that more than 70% of those car trash were caused by human error. This, thus, reduces the tragedies on the road as well as assuring their users, especially with those who have a fear of driving.

It may be tempting to argue that the more optimistic about future innovation, the more severe the unemployment issues are. Taxi and bus drivers could no longer afford their lives due to the widespread use of robotics. But further analysis would make it clear that driverless vehicles create high demands on mechanisms and other car- repaired associated employment with more competitive salary ranges.

For my part, after considering the arguments above, I feel that adapting to vehicles that do not require a driver could be of tremendous benefit to humans in both their careers and health. Therefore, people have to widen their knowledge and experience in order to catch with the future shifts