In many countries people are now living longer than ever before Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people To what extent do the advantages of having an ag

With the massive tendency of Aritificial Intelligence and latter-day technologies, The average of human's life expectancy are increasing and also a part of nowaday's advanced progress that are now living longer than ever before. There has a propensity that An elder population creates much more issues for governments, whilst, others debated that it brings them merits for society. In my view, there have both disadvantages and advantages if considering the long-standing definition and process. I will list my justifications in the essay below that follows.

On the one hand, Ageing population has a significant influence with today's knowledge-based society, especially for teenagers. Each country has always a lot of social welfare as well as make a good condition for elderly people. It meets the greater demand for facilities and well-qualified pension. Moreover, Older adults often play an important role in their communities, providing assistance to individuals of all ages by their life-time experiences and dedication. Older people's associations have also been found to be valuable in disaster relief efforts.

On the other hand, It can appear as some counterproductive opinions. Elderly people are also the primary issues for many aspects. Firstly, Outbursting of increased economic pressure, which ageing population can put pressure on governments sustain older generations through pensions and healthcare. For example, If one nation allocates too much in these angles, it can result in the imbalance of economic growth, the shortcomings of labor force and GDP. Also, There have some spontaneous risks because of increasingly dependent rates and Decreased participation rates, which are a double-edged sword to transform from a prosperous economy to be depression.

In conclusion, It is very concerned for governments and societies to carefully consider both the pros and cons of ageing population. By those above aforementioned ideas, the government should take appropriate measure to address any challenges that may arise.