Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your

The issue as to whether people who have high-quality certifications in a range of decisive expertise such as doctors and engineers should work in their country to contribute or should go on studying abroad after a tertiary education has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I would agree with two sides in these situations.

On the one hand, we have to recognize the notion that Living in their country to be the beginning of a career path from now on will bring them many advantageous impacts because of its convenience and flexibility. In terms of personal life, They will have much time to union with their family after a heavy workload and wait for a long time owing to the traffic jams on peak hours after time off work. They all need to be a shoulder to share their emotions and the hardships they had suffered. So on, they will get that allowed time with their family. In terms of moving around, They don't live far away from home and can commute easily, simultaneously, the reduction of fuel and saving costs of shopping needs are the contributors to cover a part of daily expenses with those that have normal or sufficient wages.

On the other hand, I would side steadily with those who think that having a high-quality chosen profession should have the freedom to work in another country. Despite the fact that they suffered from obstacles about isolation or loneliness when they meet no relatives. So I still hold fast to the belief that It will make more useful merits than working in home life. First of all, your access to soft skills such as analytical skills, thought-provoking, interpersonal communication, and Independence is a key role in point will be more responsible for your life and are seasoned with experience to give some decisions in both life and work. Furthermore, You will improve your English skills and detail other languages to serve the needs of an increasingly integrated market among developed countries. This can result in being committed to an international organization to receive a salary that is many times higher than working in home life.

In conclusion, Working in the country where they were trained or working in developed countries after tertiary education all bring them significant merits. However, Each person should choose the best decision as well as meet the needs of their interests to not appear as counterproductive situations.