In some cultures children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage

There is often debate about the issue as to whether children would be a career prospect as well as fulfilling the dream of high salary jobs in the future by trying for their best has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I firmly believe that it has both pros and cons with youngster that choosing this direction. I would write up a few causes to clarify in this essay below.

On the one hand, Taking the efforts as much as possible will reach advantageous merits by several radical reasons. Firstly, It can motivate and inspire them to overcome some hardships and pursue their interests, maybe that a tertiary education or make their own possibilities. Secondly, It can help them develop a positive mentality and a certain patience when conducting a research and make a clear distinction. Furthermore, It can make them focused and determined from the start of their journey, simultaneously, They may alter some unwanted characteristics and give some right decisions. By these factors, I also convinced that Trying hard in a certain level will bring it with many beneficial values.

On the other hand, This notion also keeps a counterproductive direction through some unwanted reasons. It may mislead them into spending too much time and effort on the tasks in which hard work plays little role or where luck and chance are more important. This can lead to an insufficient attitude and go in the negative direction. Also, It may cause delusion and disappointment when they fail to achieve their unrealistic ideas, Giving rise to trying hard without practicing the optimum of brain that could lead to wrong decisions. Another impact can not be ignored that related to moral values and unethical behaviours in order to meet those ambitious goals or are likely to be a failure when they don't achieve them right from the first challenges