Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give

In today's highly competitive market, Knowledge is the acquisition of a long-standing study process to be a career prospect in the future. To goal that, the choice of subjects at high school is the primary factor to lead on success. There is often debate that Some university students experience learning about other subjects instead of only researching their expertise, whilst, others claimed that they should give all their time and pay attention to the main subject. I will list my justifications in the essay that follows.

It is worth considering that alumnus should learn a variety of subjects such as psychology or science subjects. This can help them to develop in a perfect way both cognitive and awareness. Furthermore, it can the attributable to comprehending well-rounded areas of the world and connections between disciplines. For example, a student studying engineering might also take courses in his history, philosophy, or art to have a profound vision as well as gain a broader perspective on their field

Another factor contributing to be those who think that it is important to focus all their time and attention on studying for a qualification in their main subject. In a knowledge-based society, formal qualifications are the underlying factor to commit themselves to international organizations and achieve promotion prospects. Moreover, A specialized degree is also the best competitive condition for participants to seek a high-paying job after graduation in a range of fields. For example, subjects such as medicine, law, and engineering require a high level of specialization and commitment, and students may feel the need to devote their time to their students in order to succeed.

In conclusion, both approaches have their merits. It is important for students to have a deep understanding of their main subject, but it can also be beneficial for them to have a overview in the expansion of other subjects and broaden their knowledge. Universities could encourage this by offering extracurricular activities, seminars, and workshops that allows students to have freedom of creativity or flexibility outside their main field of study.