Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

As far as we know, Music is instrumental in all aspects of life and I also hold a stern belief with the notion that There has no limitations in languages and generations of music, regardless of ages, genres or different cultures and generations. To clarify, I would put my own viewpoint in writing.

To begin with, I appreciate with music's advantageous merits, especially in the social and cultural aspects. In this day and age, There has many songs that create international effects. Each song will also express the mental values, simultaneously, showing an unique and characteristic melody of that country into the song clearly. For example, Despacito is an ample song and have an increasingly spontaneous impacts when it released into few hours and achieved a record number of viewers. By this endless inspiration, people all across the world can comprehend profoundly, widen the knowledges about the customes and moral values of this country that putting into songs.. Moreover, it is the contributors to strengthen all relationships and exposed a healthy environment

Last but not least, Music has also a great influence in regardless of ages. Taking into consideration the styles of music nowadays, most of youngsters are having the Europeanization music propensity, whlist, in elder age that keeping themselves a light and traditional musical inspiration. Although having a distinguish between two generations, Music is also instrumental in keeping a fire with passion and tied to be diversified when they exchange their styles of music, they are more aware of other level of ages and have no discrimination in the enjoyment of music

In conclusion, I firmly believe that Music brings with more beneficial merits with what we are considerable. Not only there are some aforementioned radical reasons, also have other potential effects in relation to other aspects of life.