Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation Why might this be the case What could be the disadvantages of being self employed

With today's highly competitive market, The vast majority of employees prefer to be self-employed instead of commiting themselves for incorporations or industrialized contructions.I write up my own viewpoint about this issue and address the abovementioned question in this essay.

To begin with, there have several underlying reaons for workers and one of the main reason for those who chose another career path is getting insufficient wages. Despite the fact that Having an expanded job opportunity, evenly excessive positions in big companies or organisations.Firstly, They had a wrong decision with their chosen profession, they spent too much time for an expertise but there had no practical experiments or accumulate merits in their research, so they are just committed into small companies and having the serious difficulties in covering daily expenses and making ends, so they are likely to resign their current jobs and leave for work to take away a self-employed career path. Besides, it is also part of their personality and are really clear directions in promotion prospects, so they become more ambitious. For a long time in giving decisive thoughts, particularly in their plans, they will conduct their wanted personal lives and work until they are satified with their salary.

With regards to the disadvantages of self-employed. A talented leader can lead to be a prosperous corporation. But that success can ascribe from many features and factors, are likely to be a breadwinner, they have to be got soft skills such as: interpersonal skills, analytical skills, thought-provoking, which are forged before graduation, to strengthen their business. Having an undeniable fact that.Start-ups, who possesses these skills is the minority, are easily to the failure and the disappointment. Besides, To build up their own business, They are also made up some financial expertise or money management skills, simultaneously, having a huge amount of investment or financial sponsors will be superior to people who start up without anything.

In conclusion, it is claimed that being self-employed might be a solution for those who think that could be the satisfactory of their promotion prospects, it can also appear as counterproductive shortcomings as well as some possible obstacles in any aforementioned cases for those that are on the verge of resign, such as failure or pessimistic. .