It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion What sort of punishment should parents and t

Nowadays, the issue as to whether it is significant for parents to teach children to learn the difference between right and wrong when they were a litte age has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I completely agree with this notion and could be followed to propose some reasonable punishments for this situation.

To begin with, Children express their flexibility and learn from others such as gestures, behaviours and emotions with a astonishing progress. So The choice of teaching them at an early age is the best solution to form a good characteristic as soon as possible. For example, In term of personal features, Parents can teach how obey their relatives or elder people. This can impress them and understand the fact that it is a respectful behaviour in daily life. Furthermore, Children have to learn how to give a apologized sentence when make a mistake or disrespectful words. it helps them recognize and take an consideration about themselves, simultaneously, They may be more mature to solve other dilemma in full of dangerous society.

And I also hold fast to the belief that we should tackle these wrong actions by punishments but avoid hurting them. Because in this case, giving rise to making shortage of philanthropical behaviours, we can not only endure the pressure from angle of domestic, they are also be pessimistic by themselves In my own view, instead of using violence or cursing violently , I propose some solutions about moral deterrence and high responsibility. For instance,cutting down the money, which Youngsters spend too much playing computer games or require them to do household chores everyday to practise the patience.

In conclusion, I still agree decisively with this notion and By these aforementioned ideas and punishments, I'm sure about an undeniable fact that Children will become more and more mature day by day and a useful person in society.