Some people are born to be leaders while others believe leadership can be learnt Discuss both views and give opinion

The issue as to whether the leader's ability is native or training hard has remained a source of controversy.Some arguments resist that Some people are born or inherited personality traits from parents will become a real-life leader,whlist, The efforts day by day is a provement for a normal person to be successful. In my opinion, good leadership is a combination of both natural and persistent abilities.

On the one hand,Those who feel that leadership is a characteristic since people was born with might argue because of several reasons.Some soft skills such as interpersonal skills, analytical skills or thought-provoking will be formed in a long time that these become flexible. But those abilities are being occured in some youngsters as soon as possible, even if studied at primary school show practical skills immdiately and clearly. In among arguments, they resist that Great leadership must have optimism, energetics to motivate others and master all of skills they have. Those giving opinions are symnonymous with The flexibility and sharp thinking play an important role in emgergencies at an office or companies. Furrthermore, Real leaders must possess inborn charisma. Most of presentations, conferences or workshops, which have the absencce of properous businesses or experienced experts, the ability enable leaders appeal those people and decide whether a key role for the success and commit themselves for an international organisations.

On the other hand, I would totally side with those who think that leaderships can be trained over time . With the high sense of resourcefulness and dísciplines, which can be definitely through one's childhood up-bringing, may able to be developed through experiencing and mentoring.This allow them to boost the enhancement of brain and show all latent characteristics during the period shown. Furthermore, The credibility of a creative leader must be expressed through time and experience.For instance, it is unreasonable for a trainee to complete a excellent project without the support of their counterparts or instructors. Thanks to those processes, they can broaden the knowledge and save some experiments and apply not only their expertise but can also challenges in other range of fields, which can apporopriate with ability.

In conclusion, the possibility of leader can be the attributable to the nature and training over time, Great leader are dependent on training, experiencing and a part of native but there would be a undeniable fact that there are some people born without natural leadership skills that can still become a true leader in the future