In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

In this day and age, People tend to possess their own home instead of paying monthly for renting. Pesonally, I hold a stern belief with this notion and I write up a few causes to clarify in writing.

There has an opposing ideas by several underlying reasons between home ownerships and renting. They prefer to own a home rather than rent one because they see it as a long-term investment and prioritzed advantages. Firstly, You will have a source of security and a symbol of status. They may also want to have more freedom and privacy to balance their personal and professional life as well as modify their living space according to preferences and needs. Furthermore, Having a permanent accomodation, They cover their daily expenses sufficiently, make a sustainable life and minimize the pressure with heavy workloads.

With regards to the notion about the advantages and disadvantages to distinguish betwwen home owners and renters. I still hold fast to the belief that owing to a home would be superior to renting by those aforementioned radical ideas, Not only they have potential merits but also it can tackle certain risks or spontaneous issues efficiently. Moreover, Homeowners also enjoy building equity, saving money in the long run and benefiting from tax deductions. They may also have more stability and sense of community than renters.

In conclusion, this trend can appear some counterproductive arguments but in my own opinion, I still keep an affirmation that renting is inferior to home ownerships by those advantageous merits bring.