It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening Do you agree or disagree

The issue as to whether natural process is a major for creatures to become extinct has remained a source of controversy. While it is being resisted that this catastrophic doesn't be responsible to prevent this from happening, I hold fast to the belief that human is the top reason for this disaster. I will support my argument in this essay below.

It is true that million of years ago, many ancient species of animals, such as dinosaurs, were wiped out due to a gradual shift in climate and changing sea levels, according to theories given by scientists and preservationists.However, these factors are just the primary contributor to extinctive problem. Today's ever-changing world, the appearance of industrial and agricultural activities lead to a huge amount of pollutants, cutting down a lot of trees cause loss of species's habitat and polluting wild animals' natural environment.Furthermore, the increased demand for goods made from animal's products , such as skins and horns, also leads to illegall rampant huntings of wild and drives forces behind such a tragedy with endangered species, rhinos for an instance. For these underlying reasons, Humans are held accountable and should do what is needed to rectify the situation.

Other justifications for saving wild animals involve significant roles that they play in not only the balance of ecosystem or the diversity of biodiversity but also our lives. It is undeniable fact that natural species associated with human beings as strong as possible.So if one species becomes extinct, many other animals and even plants will suffer as a food chain is disrupted. Wild animals have a greater aesthetic and socio-cultural values. They contribute to our biodiversity that makes a better planet. In numerous places around the world, many types of animals play an important role in different cultures. For example, Vietnamess is very respectful for buffaloes and worshiped as a mascot.

The disappearance of species are not always caused by natural phenomenons but as a consequence of our doings. It is imperative to put appropriate protection measures to help preserve wild animals because their extinction will be a huge question for the survival of humans.