Question 4 Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals and that this money could be better spent on the human population To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion Question 4 Some people

Human society develops with a heavy cost on the animal worlds. A vast majority of different species are being pushed to the verge of extinction, so Governments along with ordinary people should join in an effort to protect wild. There are some debates over whether money that is spent on wildlife protection could be better spent on helping people. Personally, I hold a stern belief that Investing more money is more deserved as well as it is obligation with individuals in preserving their animal species.

Firstly, I do not believe that much time or money is actually allocated into protecting wild animals. A large majority of time that people spent on such issues is voluntary work that people do because they are passionate about saving and helping animals. Additionally, A large amount of money that is spent on these causes is from charity organisations which rely mostly in donations. Therefore, we cannot tell people what charities that they should or should not donate their time and money towards.

Secondly, while many people believe convey that humans are the superior race on the planet. But it is no means that They can implement whatever they want without any permissions. All living beings, animals, and human have equal rights to live in peace, and hence, the protection of animal species and their shelter is extremely imperative. As a confession of each individuals, Human activity is no doubt the primary contributor to the main cause of most disasters wild animals face. The race of human leads to the severe downcoming of biodiversity, go on destroy the planet and the natural habitats of these species. Therefore should be responsible for keep them in a well-preserved status so as to maintain an unlimited diversity of ecosystems.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is essential for the health of the plant to remain a variety of animals and wildlife within many next decades. I also believe that due to rampant hunting or the widespread devastation humans have caused to the natural environment. It is our responsibility to do whatever necessary, regardless of money and time sacrification, in order to restore a healthy balance to the planet's natural environment.