Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some arguments claimed that Reading books can be more beneficial than watching movies or playing computer games for young child. This notion is a tendency that has remained a source of controversy. In my opinion, I firmly agree with these debations and I will outline my reasons in this essay below.

To begin with, Having a fact that the acquisition of knowledge is the key to better career prospects in today's knowledge-based society. So on, Reading book is also a part of those. Reading with teenagers are more deserved because of its merits. There has a variety of books about diverse fields and it provides us a huge amount of knowledge about those ones. Books can be instrumental in enhancing children's imagination and development. For example, If giving for children with a fairy tale, it would stimulate the deeper insight in their brain and comprehend well-rounded plot of one story, thereby, It will be stepping stone to benefits later as well as practical skills, awareness progress would be boosted.

another reason is worth considering into that Reading books helps improve language skills. Spending time reading a book that is not written in mother tongue leads to the development of an another strong language base on the thought-provoking and cognitive instinction. To be specific, When any children is seen a book that is not their available language, they will feel confused and frustrated. For a long time parents instruct them and spend much time more and more in researching gray matter and the language of story, they are more attractive and help us comprehend the value and impact of new language through reading books.

In conclusion, I firmly believe with some arguments that reading book is very worthwhile and have been superior to watching TV or playing virtual games by these aforementioned ideas above.