It is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

In nowaday's highly competitive market, the efforts and decisions will decide wether can lead to the successfull career path as soon as possible. And the issue as to whether it is significant for participants in knowledge-based society to take risks in single-person and professional lives has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I completely agree with this notion and I'm of the belief that still having the advantages outweight the disadvantages in this situation.

On the one hand, Taking risks can lead to the success in both two angles. In terms of professional lives, The competitiveness between big companies as well as investing budgets into latter-day infrastructure or marketing campaigns to enhance the company's image. By contrast, the abusement of these factors can result in some risks and make a bad condition to consumer clients. So taking risks also help them summarize the lessons about business strategies and advance hands-on experiences to take into consideration separately in investing. In terms of personal lives, it can be the attributable to the impulsive mistakes or inexperience in all aspects of life.For example, with a single-person life, they can be able to suffer from the isolation or the loneliness day by day, and seem to be no directions. and they all need to be a shoulder to rely on any cases. But taking risks will help them empathise on themselves and research solutions to tackle this issue.

On the one hand, taking risks without thinking thoroughly will bring with its detrimental effects. if a investor overestimates their abilities and does not have a certain deliberation in any circumstances, they will be a failure in solving these works as well as giving these misguided decisions.This can make people be sacked the company or go the verge of bankruptcy. And in the remained angle,it is indispensable that they will difficulty in paying for daily expense, recreational activities. This makes them feel embarassed and pessimistic with parents and other relationships.

In conclusion, taking risks is a practical ability and decide whether they can stand more maturely after these failures in both professional lives and their personal lives. From these aforementioned ideas, i still hold fast to the belief that it can be appear the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in our life