Some people believe that responsibility for the protection of the environment is by a transnational organization rather than by each individual country To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's highly industrialize tendency, the development of every nation is associated with the responsibility of environmental preservation. And the issue as to whether those protections belongs to multination organization rather than by each country that has remained source of controversy. And i hold fast to the belief that it is both of them,I write up some arguments to tackle this situation.

On the one hand, Environmental problems directly affect people's well-being on another country, so cross-border organization also plays an important role in contributing the survival of environment. The appearance of whom make a good way to raise awareness of the need to dispose of large amount of serious problems related to environmental issues. For example, By giving rise to the spread of news on online platforms or international newspaper, human being can easily approach the ever-changing propensity and timely solve those impacts the best suitable.

On the other hand, Each country should take responsibility for natural habitat by several ways. Each government have to enact most stringent environmental regulations, maybe paying fine's taxes, even imprisonment. Furthermore, the rise of industrial and agricultural activities and the abuse of fertilizers and pesticides cause a huge amount of pollutants lead to environmental pollution, so encourage all nation's residents is also very necessary.

In conclusion, although environmental protection needs to be the responsibility of each individual nation, there should also be one transnational organisation that educates and monitors environmental concerns. There are many countries in one planet, so there needs to be cooperation in order for a healthy and sustainable future