In some parts of the world it is increasingly popular to research the history of one s own family Why do people want to do this Is it a positive or negative development

Nowadays, Some people have a propensity to research long-standing origin of an own family. This issuse as to whether it is a disadvantageous or positive impact has remained source of controversy. Personally, I would write some several reasons and the merits of development to this situation.

There has several underlying reasons for those thoughts. First of all, it could be the attributable to a sense of curiosity. When I adore someone or have a deeper insight into other people, you will want to profile their backgrounds through online platforms consisting of Facebook, Zalo,... as well as many new articles and advertisements that encourage ideology and convince people that it is necessary to know about their ancestors.Futhermore, Most people recently research family history to find out whether their ancestors had similar personality traits and to have a deeper understanding of their own indentities.

In my view, it has a good view to the positive development of each people's awareness and thinking. Youngsters will broaden their knowledge about their ancestors lived, fought with invaders to protect the country. And it is even more important for children to boost loyalty and pride with their ancestry. This also result in practical resonsibility to contribute efforts and strength to preserve valuble historical heritage. On top of that, family history can be a fascinating discussion topic whenever there is a family reunion on occasional festivals or events. Hown my grandparents struggled to bring up their offspring during the Vietnam War, simultaneoulsy, promoting the passion with History, which was given to research in most of academic schools nowdays.

In conclusion, I would totally side with those who think that it has a excellent merit and positive development with daily life when researching the ancestor's backgrounds or one's own family. Given that aforementioned reasons, I contemplate this is a positive modern trend.