The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose and can even be damaging To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

the issue as to whether it is beneficial for society to ban all forms of advertisements or leaflets on the street and forms of platforms because of their detrimental impacts has remained a source of controversy. I consider that it is both pros and cons to this notion.

the purpose of advertising indeed is to inform people of the types of products that suit their daily needs. Therefore, people are aware of different choices when they shop. A surge of advertisements through online platforms makes customer's attraction. Advertisements contain information about the features, the sales, and the product's utilization so that buyers can contemplate and compare the most reasonable purchases, Besides, the greater demand for advertising in nowaday's highly competitive market can be the main contributor to enhance the company' images as well as prestigious values. However, advertising only manipulates people into buying certain items because each people have own priorities and calculations, and customers only buy the most suitable items for their situation.

However, many forms of advertising nowadays are becoming more and more misguided and manipulative. In terms of business, Large companies usually spend a huge amount of money creating civil services that encourage clients to use a particular product or wear a particular outfit to look modern and fashionable. For example, Apple can enhance some functions and purposes to attract people to use all those products through advertising. As a result, this can lead to an imbalance of world technology as well as economic downturns. Furthermore, in terms of recreation, some methods to market on Youtube or game websites fired a lot of sexually explicit advertisements regardless of age or gender. This can result in harmful progress for youngsters and each government should propose some stringent regulations and ban all these forms of advertising.

In conclusion, advertising also plays a vital role in all aspects of life. This creates a huge amount of opportunities to shop and suit for own styles and characteristics. And I believe that advertising is manipulating people into the faith.