Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones Why is this the case Do you think this is a positive or a negative development Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today's highly ever-changing world, the enhancement of living standards always asscociated with all other aspects of life. Recreation is an example in point. With latter-day technology and massive advent of virtual world. And the issue as to whether youngsters used to be utilizing smartphones during the day can bring with its drawbacks or advantages has remained a source of controversy. Personally, I'm of the belief that It has a diasadvantageous impacts on all terms of children's life in this situation. I write up a few causes and managements in essay below.

To begin with, There has several reasons I have to mention immediately because of serious features. With the appearance of virtual games and getting more popular in society as well as a new approach to youngsters, typically in minors. By abusing the marketing campaign and using sexually explicit advertisements through online platforms or recreational websites such as Facebook or Youtube. This can not only make the contributors to the profit and enhance the company's image but also become children more attractive and addtive to satify your curiosity and make new friends from all over the world in virtual world, thereby, they may be able to sitting in front of computer screen or stick their eyes on smartphones, which contains virtual images and highly technical factors. For these reaons, It is too catchy enough for their childrens and this will create a harmful progress in a long period of time.

By these aforementioned reasons, It brings with its detrimental values. Due to impulsive habitats, It will be the original of diseases such as: eyee-illness, backache or headache,...And when they lose a game or mentally provoked, it may form a sense of irritability. Furthermore, When they spend too much time wasting into these tecnological tools, they will become an introverted person, who always tend to be embarrassed whenever interact with other people or less energetic about taking part in extracurricular or daily activities. This can lead to be a sedentary lifstyle in near future.

In conclusion, I don't deny on technological tools that play a vital role with children and decide of whether have an more opportunity for a carreer path by convenient functions and being multi-use, But it can appear as some counterproductive influences for them when using for those purposes except in education and life-long learning.