Some people think that the only way to improve safety of our roads is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is not argued that with nowaday's ever-changing world, the enhancement of living standards are always associated with the greater demand for self-relaxed. Beside to those terms, some people abuse it too much that can lead to serious impacts with societies, especially driving offenses. While many people resist that strictly stringent regulations are the only best choose for this issue, I totally side with those who think that other ways also can minimize the offenses on commuting .

On the one hand, the violation of traffic safety laws originated from several reasons.it can be the attributable to the abusement of the stimulant and drinking alcohol before driving.This always makes your mental and brain not conscious enough for driving during the road absolutely. This can bring it with many drawbacks and the major reason that lead to serious accidents, So it is obvious that the implementation of rules can change people's attitudes toward violating laws. This means that if a driver was punished when he breaks a rule, he will able to be responsible for the significance of behaviours, totally dependent on the level of those.After admitting about their actions or receiving pelnaties may also realise the downsides of violating the laws and they are unlikely to commit the same offence.

I hold fast to the belief that harsh punishments on driving illegally are not only the best solution, we can enhace the safety of our road. It is true that there are still effective measures to ensure people's safety, such as spreading important awareness about road safety through TV or online platforms. Furthermore, the equipment of technical facilities such as the alcohol's measurement machine or speeding.Also, the government may encourage residents in big cities to transport by buses or trains. Giving rise to those commutes, it can not only minimal the most effectively the risks of traffic congestion or traffic offenses but its convenience and acccessibility help protect the environments. the useful method may be to combine all the aforementioned ideas.

In conclusion, in my opinion, stricter regulations are not the only way but to be necessary in serving the proliferation of methods of transportation.And I think that measures including raising awareness and promoting the use of driving can also contribute to maintaining road safety.