In many countries around the world rural people are moving to cities so the population in the countryside is decreasing Do you think this is a positive or a negative development f

In today's highly competitive market, There have been many primary factors to guarantee a career prospects in the near future. And Having an approved fact that Rural people are catching up the trendy that moving to cities in order to be a high-salary job and can lead to the overpopulation in many countries. In my opinion, these arguments are both pros and cons in nowadays. I will list my justifications in the below essay that follows.

On the one hand, Commuting to urban areas can be some radical reasons for employees who always strive for a career promotion. Firstly, This tendency is one of the attractive marketing campaigns of mutual companies. For example, Companies may require them with all what they have both in terms of attitude and expertise, Employers give a employee welfare as well as a high-salary job in comparison with those in the countryside. Contemporarily, it meets he condition of facitlities and the greater demand for them in today's propensity.

On the other hand, Coexistence with those benefits are high potential risks. With a surge of immigration towards cities, This can lead to the loss of population and the imbalance of economic growth. For example, when human resources allocate in industries and other range of fields are too much in the city, it will gradually lead to an overabundance of labour force, causing spontaneous risks such as unemployment, economic's inflation, and GDP's shortcomings,...Moreover, it may also be a double-edge sword for participants to commit themselves in some international organizations, which ten applicants sign out and one of which can assign this position because of too fierce competition.

In conclusion, The emigration of urban peoples to cities can have both disadvantages and advantages by those above aforementioned ideas. And I firmly believe that it brings them with benefits when really have enough underlying characteristics to result in the success.