Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that studying abroad is a huge chance for every students to have a gorgeous future. Although i agree that there might be somes social problems as well as pratical difficulties I still believe that there are more benefits involved.

First of all, studying in foreign lands means that students have to live far away from their family, friends, and their hometown. Cannot get used to the region’s lifestyle or culture is a severe problem . Therefore, students find it difficult to expand their social network. Having no friends, their study become more stressful and challenging. Moreover, living far away they have to take care of themselves, which most of them are not used to. They have to handle many tasks includig cooking, washing, cleaning, which is challenging for them. For example, being unable to wash or clean, some of the undergraduate ignore the tasks. Their places and clothes are more dirty and get lots of viruses, even so bacterias. Being unable to cook they have to eat instant noodle or street food which are absolutely awful for their health and study . Consequently they might get into some terrible health problems and have to abadon their dream.

Overcoming the above mentioned drawbacks, I believe that studying away has more assets. Firstly, students will be able to approach a better techniques, better social, and the lastest knowledges. Besides, this is a life chance for a pupil to discover and experience brand-new life, different world that not anyone can achive. Furthermore they will have chances to work and stay in the country that they are studying. Therefore the salary will be higher, their living standards will be increased.