Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

It is Generally Accepted that speaking a foreign language play is a crucial role in everyone's life these days.There are certain masses who believe living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can reason serious social problems and practical problems. I partially agree with given statement and now this essay will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, language barriers can cause misunderstanding among people. Secondly, language speakers can never do it as accurately and fluently as native speakers. Therefore, their mispronunciations can lead to misunderstanding during communication. For example, customers should know about real pronunciation of word when they purchase something as well as it can become major issue which they have to face difficulties. Finally, it requires about one year with the large amount of conversations to improve speaking skills.

On the other hand, a lake of skills in a certain language can lead to to loneliness and feelings as a person can feel sad who is unable to understand and Express simple ideas all of these will lead to unwilling to socialize and the feeling of loneliness and even depression is uncapable language difference can become to low working or studying efficiency. For instance, students cannot make notes if they are unable to understand of their tutor's language as a consequences they can get low grade in exams.

To conclude, I personally believe that in capable of speaking in a second language can cause of many difficulties over if people want to work and study in Abroad they should have a lot of knowledge about such language.