Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

It is often argued that lives in a strange place where people have to communicate in a new language, which can lead to serious social issues and practical problems. I completely concur with this opinions.

First of all, living in another country that makes people meeting some bad people; as a result, they involve some criminal activities. Due to the fact that those people such as pupils do not focus on learning; consequently, they cannot graduate and get a job. Moreover, governments do not accept people who against the laws and engage in social problems. Compared with the past, there were not many various criminal reports by foreigners, the public places were safer. If these issues continue, authorities will create a new rule to limit the foreigners who want to work and study.

Regarding practical problems, people always face the language barrier that they have to communicate and interact with residents in order to get their targets. In fact, international students sometimes have troubles in studying, research as well as teamwork because of the new language. Furthermore, the importance of foreign language affect foreigners who want to succeed in their career. For instance, companies and employers prefer to recruit the native rather than a foreigner. If this problem is not solved, the percentage of unemployment of international students will be rose significantly in the future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that speaking in a foreign language can cause serious social problems and practical problems. Therefore, governments need to pay more attention to this issues.