A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correectly.

Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the mordern world.

Do you think that benefit of tourism outweighs it's drawbacks.

Undoubtedly, the trend of pilgrimages has upsurge in high amount. Therefore, it has become the biggest industry in the world. Hence, various locations in the world are accounted as a chief source of money. On the other hand, travellers can also be a source of obstacles related to such cardinal situations. In this essay the pros outweighs the drawbacks and I will share my viewpoints regarding this, before reaching to a reasonable summation.

There is an abundance of reasons to justify my viewpoint regarding the benefits of tourism. The tourism is a key to increase economy of host country because pilgrims try to explore numerous countries which are yet unseen by the masses and the trevellers also helps to increase the economy of various countries, because they spend on many goods which they need on their tour.

Despite it, there are few reasons due to which tourism has some drawbacks. Some travellers show their inappropriate behavior to other nations where they come to explore. To illustrate, using vulgar language when talking to the inhabitants and taking oppose actions towards the authorities of that countries. Sadly these kinds of things have occurred in the past and it is still pursued by the pilgrims. Eventually, the authorities should not ignore the mistakes which had been done by tourists in the past.

To sum up, through travellingevery region in this world with tourism, is getting a positive impact on their GDP. However, the authorities should also be wary of drawbacks of tourism and implement some serious precautions to tackle the problem.‎