In many cities today, most people live in large apartment blocks.Does this kind of accommodation have more advantages or more disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now-a-days, the lifestyle of people has been changed in different aspects. For many people, especially who are living in cities are likely to live in tower block apartments. However, there are both pro's and con's to deciding to do this. In this essay , I will discuss some of the reasons why living in multi-story apartment blocks are so popular and some of the challenges o be overcome.

Let's begin by looking at the advantages of living in rise apartment blocks. One of the main positives of living is that cost is cheap. What i mean by this is that the rent is cheaply available compared to individual houses and cope with different types of people in our surroundings. This can make you the most happiest person in the world.

Secondly, if there are environmental lovers then it was the best place to live.For instance, recently my friend shifted from a individual house to large apartment block , as she is the nature-lover enjoying the view by sitting in the balcony of her flat. so, for this kind of persons large apartment blocks are perfectly suitable.

Turning to the otherside of the argument, there was less space is a major problem. Many people who are living in this kind of accommodation should have a adjust to everything. This often leads to private space will be completely concealment. This often leads to distress in their personal lifes.

Another issue is that if anything happens to the person like medical issues who are living in the tower block the person health is kept at risk because it should be time consuming process from taking that person to down stairs. For example, last year my uncle was died due to some health problems while he was taking from his flat he died in the middle because bring to ground floor was delayed.

All things considered, starting life in rise apartment block is never easy. You need to weigh up the pro's of the better lifestyle,cost and so on and the con's of health problems and barrier of space. Personally, I believe the negatives in terms of personal desires eventually outweigh any benefits.