Many companies invest their money in sport games for advertisement purposes. Some people think it is good for the sport world, while others believe that it has some disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The shocking phenomenon of changing interest of money in to sports advertisement recently comes to the forefront. Some feel that it will have an antagonistic effect on the sports world. However, I agree with those who say that this give amenity to sports world for obtaining new talent along with new skills for preparation. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer a viewpoint on this matter.

Regarding those who feel that capitalizing in to endorsement of athletics does not help; there exists a valid reason. The main justification is that players get engrossed toward money and practice less for the sports. The Alaska reported just last week that sports players of Alaska who get sponsored get less time for practice as they get involved in some other types of business.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold the notion in good conscience. The fact is that individuals who got sponsor become motivated and practice well. Those Asian citizens, who got early sponsors they attained new skills and now they get hold of the game. The Harvard report indicated that with the ingenuity of many companies’ teams proved that it helps them in their foster process; those who are always considered underdog are now the leading winners.

In sum, if everyone puts a moratorium on a belief that investing money in sports game for advertising purpose. I hope that soon everyone understands how this helps sports players and turns up the game.