Many companies invest their money in sport games for advertisement purposes. Some people think it is good for the sport world, while others believe that it has some disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The shocking phenomenon of investment of money in to sports advertisement recently comes to the forefront. Some feel that it will have an adversarial effect on the sports word. However, I agree with those who say that this give comfort sports word in obtaining new talent along with new techniques for preparation. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both and beliefs as well as proffer my own viewpoint on this matter.

Regarding those who feel that capitalizing in to sports advertisement does not help; there exists valid reason. The main justification is that players get engrossed toward money and practice less for the sports. The Alaska reported just last week that sports players of Alaska who got sponsor get less time for practice as they get involve in to some other kind of business.

Nevertheless, I cannot hold the opinion in good conscience. The fact is that individuals who got sponsor become motivated and practice well. The Harvard reported those Asian citizens, who got early sponsors they attained new skills and now they get hold of the game. That same Harvard report indicated that with the ingenuity of many companies’ teams proved that it helps them in their foster process; those who are always considered underdog are now the leading winners.

In sum, if everyone put a moratorium on a belief that investing money in sports game for advertisement purpose and pitches in like normal people others and I can bring change. I hope that soon everyone understands how this helps sports players and turn up the game.