Nowadays many parents believe that children’s usage of tablets or computers would be good for their future academic career. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such belief? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

The shocking phenomenon of changing educational pattern recently comes to forefront. Some feel that modern techniques will not have an effect on future academic career. However, I agree with those who say that new techniques will help children’s in enlighten their bright future. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale for both beliefs as well as proffer rationale for a viewpoint on this matter.

Regarding those who feel that new technique will not help; there exists valid reason the main justification is that with new technique there is less supervision of teachers. The Alaska reported just last week that students of Alaska who studied with the help of modern techniques they acquire bit less percentage as what they usually score.

Nevertheless, I can’t hold the opinion in good conscience because of the fact that individuals who used new techniques of study not only cater their study material at a short span of time; instead they come up with new automation in to the society for their betterment. The Harvard reported those Austrian citizens who take early initiative, an estimated 100,000 not only scored better grades, are now more mature. That same Harvard report mentioned that initiative of Austrian citizen proved that study through this new method foster process of children’s future academic career.

In sum, if everyone put a moratorium on a belief that only teaching through traditional methods helps student in the future academic career and pitches in, normal people like others and I can bring change. I hope that soon everyone understands how modern equipment like computers and modern tablets help the student.