Nowadays many parents believe that children’s usage of tablets or computers would be good for their future academic career. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such belief? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary days, numerous caregivers agree on the fact, that frequent use of technology by pupils for academic purposes would have a positive impact on their career. While it is true, that such practice is not without its own disadvantages. however, I would argue that the benefits of gadgets for educational purpose far outweighs these disadvantages.

To begin with, On the one hand, withstanding with the described belief, abundance advantages accrue to using desktops for study purpose as a child. Firstly, it brings a lot of flexibility to the learning table of a child, hence, enabling him to understand educational content more easily and in an innovative way. Thereupon, a child will have better learning skills, specifically numeric, reading and language skills at the later stages Secondly, it improves child inspiration to study, thus motivates him to keep good educational performance. For Instance, when I gave the concept of compound words to my offspring by downloading a poem on my gadget. Consequently, it improved his listening ability, speaking skill and instilled a strong concept in his mind of that particular topic.

on the contrary, Getting down to disadvantages of this thought, There are however some concerns that are justifiable. On the first hand, too much inclination to computer machines can be misleading sometimes. youngsters may expose to information with objectionable material or may start spending time for malicious purpose. Moreover, according to a survey of the National world health organization, excessive use of tablets and computers have a detrimental impact on one's health.

To summarise, it is my genuine belief that modern way of studying besides its disadvantages is definitely an option worth complementing.