Many companies sponsor sports as a way for advertising themselves. Some people think it is good for the world of sports, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the modern world, national spending, particularly on its citizens, has been one of the principal features that numerous governments are taking into account. Consequently, this trend has raised a question whether they should consider the elderly or children and teenagers as a first and foremost investment. While many people support the first argument, I am wholeheartedly consistent with the latter one.

There are many easily-seen evidences demonstrating why people believe in the first statement. They often argue that care of old people should be prioritized in the highest place due to their heritages. This is mainly because they have dedicated their lives to make a thriving nation. Likewise, everything we are utilizing at present is the achievements the elderly have striked for. Apart from that, elderly caring somehow reflects the development pace of a country, especially where a high proportion of aged citizens contributes to its population. Japan is cited as an example to prove this since more than a half of its population is made up of the elderly and they are always assured with adequate nutrients, accommodations, health care and services.

On the contrary, I would argue that governments should pay the highest ambition to the expenditure in schooling of young citizens as this is a long-term investment. I would say that practicing this can guarantee further enhancement and high-quality outcomes of manufacturing process because education can provide prospective employees with vital knowledge to adapt with the latest innovation. In addition to this, social peacefulness will be sured and encapsulated. Conflicts, criminals and disparities are often aggravated by young adults, by giving them a green light to a legal career, simply by establishing subsidised fundamental vocational courses, chances for a sustainable occupation are undoubted. Hence, inconsistency between wealth and poverty will be enclosed alongside the diminishment of crimes and social gaps.

To put it simply, while many people believe that it is first and foremost to invest in care of old people, I would argue that expenditures in education of young people should be initially considered. I suggest that governments should make wise measures to conciliate and gain the equity between two contradictory aspects.