In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it is a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For-instance, the given topic asserts that; "paid work" whether it is good for children to engaged with it, to get experience and to make them responsible or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and example and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people; who believe that it is absolutely wrong to engaged the pupils to do paid-work. They strengthen their view point by claiming that; teenagers requires maximum time to study. A good illustration of this is nodoubt, adolescence is the age of education and "Education is the weapon that changes the world." Therefore, if, they give more emphasis to study, as a result; achieve success to get high profile job in future but, it is only possible if young-generation spend much time to clear compitative exams; AIIMS, IIT would be the best epitome of this.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people, who reckon that it is highly benefical for pupils to engaged in paid-work so, they are able to get working-experience, and learned to became responsible citizens. To make their view point convincing they claim that; when, children earn their livelihood they also come to know what is the importance of money in human life? Beside it, young-ones learnt about responsibilities of life when they provides assistance to their parents in their house hold practises.

To make it crown, weighing both options; I pen down saying that there is no single conclusion, still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, paid- work by the students helps them to learn plethora of good things; to get work experience as well as cultivate their minds to become a good citizens but, it is also important that adolescence is the age of getting education which we are not suppose to be neglected.