In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on art. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Art of a nation is a crucial asset of preserving its heritage and culture. In this contemporary era government and its organizations spend a large amount of money to maintain good condition of old artifacts, carved monuments and so on. With reference to above context some people believe its right thing while other people believe, that the capital should be invested in health and technology sector. I partially agree with this.

To embark with, it can be noted that, ancient art must be preserved so that our future generations can have a glance at exquisite things of culture and heritage of a realm. The venerable art of a nation is a piece of glory for its denizens although that piece is not valued much by the people. The regime of every country put in suitable efforts and money to preserve art. For example, at an old monument there are many workers assigned to maintain its beauty.

However, on the other end, there is a belief of some inhabitants that despite of spending the money for maintainence of veteran art, it should be invested for health facilities and better technology which can have a positive impact on the economy of a country. For example, more and more money should be invested in research of new technology which can reduce global warming.

To conclude, it can be noted that, money should be spent on both technology and preservation of art. If the money is spent equally, no consequences can be arised in future regarding both issues.