Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find most interested . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are variety of subjects which are included in school syllabus of every student in this contemporary era. With reference to the above context , some people believe that an apprentice should learn and focus on every subject of their co-curriculum while some people believe that they should be focusing on subjects in which they are interested or good at. I strongly believe that a disciple should wade through subjects of their own interest.

To embark with, it can be noted that if a student centralize the subjects in which he/she is good or performing well then eventually they can master that particular subject and can also shape a better future for themselves as well as their nation. By doing so there will be a positive growth in their overall development. Moreover, after a long time the disciples would be satisfied by their work.

However, on the other hand, nowadays people guide their children to learn every subject even if their child is weak in one or two subjects. When students learn each and every subject they get discouraged because of their failure in weak subjects while they also get de-moralized of their capabilities.

To conclude, it can be noted that, a novice should always centralize the main subjects of their own interest. Consequently it can be noted that there are some pupils who are able to cover up all the subjects and they should be encouraged by their parents. Regimes should also take suitable steps for the proper welfare of students and their interests.