In many countries it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problem. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, in many countries, it is becoming more popular that businesses are established by families. Some people consider that this method is the most appropriate one, while others claim that several problems may arise as a consequence of this kind of business.

On one hand, it is said that the companies beginning as a family business have more chance of success. Family known as a primary and sincere group of humans can be a suitable base for new organizations. In other words, dilemmas of a new work are solved easily through friendly atmosphere in a family. In addition, members of a family hardly deceive each other. Therefore, this sense of trust help that development of a business happen quickly. They know personality of each other more than other people. As a result, they are chosen properly for different positions in an organization.

On the other hand, I believe that a business developed by a family has various problems. Work hardness can harm the foundation of a family. Many of psychologists suggest that matters of workplace should not be discussed at home and honesty relationships between family members must be distanced from difficulties of a business. If these relationships hurt as a consequence of any problem, the family business will fail probably sooner. Furthermore, if a family member who is not qualified for a position in this kind of business is employed, he/she may be a risk for future of business.