In many countries more and more people buy a wide range of household goods like television microwave oven and rice cooker Do you think this is a positive or negative development

One of the most noticeable trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that number of nations individuals are purchasing varieties of household items such as TV, microwave, oven, and rice cooker. There are both pros and cons. In my opinion, the former apprehension outdo the latter.

To commence with, there are deluges arguments in favor of buying large number of household products. The most preponderant one is that advancement in technology. To elaborate it, nowadays, all companies making chances it their product in which they are installing new feature those make their work easy, like new microwaves control temperature as according to need which also help in saving electricity. It cannot only contribute to reduce work load, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields saving energy. Thanks to the wide range of advantages households offers, masses can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied area by entertainment. This is because, now people have busy working scheduled which make them stressed for which they need something which can help in reducing stress level so people buy television to do so.. For instance, the study result published by the government of Australia between March 2013 and April 2014, clearly indicate that television is the best source for decreasing burden. Hence, it is clear that why many are in favor of this viewpoint.

However, there are some pitfalls that are overwhelm the potential benefits of households. The primary one is that people are becoming lazy. To explain it, when individuals use technological things such as oven, rice cooker and some other produces, so they need less to do less physical work by leads them towards laziness. It is clear that demerits have far-reaching impacts on community.

To conclude, having pondered over above-stated, it is crystal clear that despite of the drawbacks the benefits of buying households are indeed too great to ignore.