IN MANY COUNTRIES THE NUMBER OF ANIMALS AND PLANTS ARE DECLINING WHY DO YOU THINK IT IS HAPPENING HOW TO SOLVE THE ISSUE

It is well-documented fact that in the present day, a wide range number of people all over the world are paying attention to nature and the environment. It is undeniable that the figure of fauna and floral is significantly falling. This has been a highly problematic issue, and this raises the question in relation to its problems and potential solutions to deal with. Therefore, some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the economic exploitation activities of the 4.0 industrial evolution are considered to be the two main causes of extinction and depletion of natural features. It is commonly believed that mineral extraction and the hunting for commercial demands is the reason why the amount of animals goes down over time. Base on the report provided by WSPA, not only does the shortage of habitat cause almost all of the species to have less food to maintain their life but also a huge range of pollutants are discharged into the environment that animals have to bear the massive burden. In addition to this, there is no doubt that nowadays, many people make use of the soil for cultivating agriculture as well as deforesting to trade in money. According to these above activities, a wide range kind of floral are disappeared or are close to the alarming rate.

Secondly, to cope with the above issue, there are two primary solutions that could be taken into consideration. First and foremost, it is undeniable that education should be a pioneer in approaching and providing knowledge about wildlife habitats. According to an increasing quantity of wisdom, people will object to the natural environment destruction and they suppose that it is an immoral act because all of the species have the right to live. Equally important, it is widely believed that we should develop an extra number of conservationists and scholars in order to establish several nature guardian organizations. In that way, many species of fauna and floral will be researched and protected from the risk of extinction by kind-hearted people.

To conclude, It is my strong belief that there is a big amount of issue related to animals and plants life. I, therefore, highly recommend that the awareness of natural habitats should be enhanced in the contemporary world. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of the Earth will be guaranteed.