In many countries people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could Why do you think this is What can be done to change this

Due to the advancement of technology, the environment situations become more critical. Nowadays, the waste things such as glass, paper and canes which are made up of aluminium particles are not recycled in the majority of countries. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this and the measures to mitigate it in the up paragraphs. To herald the beginning, a recycling technique of rubbish products is not followed in most of the countries. This is because, in the contemporary era, the plethora of people are becoming more busy in their works in the numerous countries as along with they do not bother their responsibility pertained to keep the surroundings hygenic.Moreover, the less educated individuals have not a peculiar knowledge regarding to the process of recycling.It is therefore clear that these are the main reasons which create the particular tribulation related to the recycling principle. However, this so bering problem can be solved only if the government authorities should take some efforts in it. As, the legal authorities should create the awareness among the mankinds related to the harmful effects of not recycling of the waste products. As well as, the humankinds should also realize their ameanability for the environment protection. As an illustration, all the countries together thorough insights into this problem for the safety of nature.As a consequence, these are the crucial solutions which can help to tackle this pernicious problem. To recapitulate, recycling is the need of the day. Even though, the people do not recycle their products but, in my perspective, the government must take the efficacious steps to reduce this problem.