In today s society both Western medicine and traditional complementary forms of medicines are now widely known and used The effectiveness of these kinds of treatment is determined by the patient s mental attitude towards it To what extent you agree or dis

Research and Development sector in Pharmaceutical industry keep going to invent new effective drugs medicine that help in work as a preventive measure as well as generating a strong customer base by offering it on a reasonable cost. In this context , Some people opines that the traditional medicines are more better than western medicine while other believes western medicine are the innovative one. The effectiveness of these medicine based on the general people's point of view. I agree with this, I will explain reasons and comparisons of these complementary form of medicines in the following paragraphs.

Firstly , the traditional medicine are the true product of natural herbs. People have a strong faith in traditional medicine since it providing a magical results by destroying complicated and killing diseases. For example , Patanjali medicine products in which joint pain removal medicine and hair growth medicine and many more are available in the market. It's based on 100% natural ingredients without interference of chemicals. Large proportion of Indian society purchased Patanjali medicine products and also other sub -products under it. Traditional medicines are available at high cost due to their high quality and improve the body's health and have no side - effects.

Secondly, As the whole society changing as per the traditions and custom's changing, it results in adoption of innovative ways to treat old diseases .Modern medicines give a quick relief at a lower cost ranging from average grade to high grade. Mostly people have a strong intuition that modern medicine are far better than traditional one because it is a composition of newly search drug that working as a highly faster and available in affordable cost. For example , Disperin medicine is helping people to get over with their headache pain in just a few minutes. It's variety of products giving different result with an assurance of highly satisfaction. That's why for realising better utility more people refer to buy economic medicine product.

In the conclusion, it seems to me that the both form of medicine whether it is traditional or medicine, have their significance importance and results on the basis of people's attitudes and beliefs. It's provable by comparing the above -stated paragraphs. The two complementary medicines are more effective and useful against each other.